Non-Degree Advisor Contacts

Below are the contacts for students seeking advice about and permission to take non-degree courses at the University of Connecticut, as well as for assistance identifying appropriate courses to take at external institutions if they plan to transfer courses to UConn upon their readmission.

 

Regional Campuses Contact Phone Email
Avery Point Elizabeth Kading 860 405 9292 Elizabeth.kading@uconn.edu
Nancy Steenburg 860 405 9191 Nancy.steenburg@uconn.edu
Hartford Lisa Kroner 860 570 9195 Lisa.kroner@uconn.edu
Stamford Non-Degree Studies Office, Room 201 203 251 8550 Lisa.siebert@uconn.edu
Waterbury Jamie Caruso 203 236 9930 Jamie.caruso@uconn.edu
Storrs  Contact Phone Email
Academic Center for Exploratory Students &

Bachelor of General Studies (Storrs)

Patricia Harkins 860 486 1788 Patricia.harkins@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources &

Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture

Office of Academic Programs 860 486 2919 acadprog@uconn.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Academic Services Center 860 486 2822 clasasc@uconn.edu
School of Business Brandy Nelson 860 486 2315 Brandy.nelson@uconn.edu
Neag School of Education Ann Traynor 860 486 1354 Ann.traynor@uconn.edu
Engineering and Engineering Business Brian Schwarz 860 486 5466 Brian.schwarz@uconn.edu
School of Fine Arts Eva Gorbants 860 486 3016 Eva.gorbants@uconn.edu
School of Nursing John McNulty 860 486 5261 John.mcnulty@uconn.edu
School of Pharmacy Philip Hritcko 860 486 2216 Philip.hritcko@uconn.edu