Regional Campus Academic Recovery Advisor Contacts

Please see the lists below to determine whom you should contact to schedule your Academic Recovery and Engagement meeting.

Regional Campuses Majors Office/Contact Email Phone
Avery Point All majors Noemi Maldonado Picardi Noemi.Maldonado@uconn.edu 860 405 9219
All majors Johnny Banks Johnny.Banks@uconn.edu 860 405 9191
All majors Jennifer Platts Jennifer.Platts@uconn.edu 860 405 0353
SSS majors Aaron Collins Aaron.Collins@uconn.edu 860 405 9013
Hartford All majors Hartford Academic Advising hartford.studentservices@uconn.edu 959 200 3743
Stamford All majors Raquel Lopez Raquel.Lopez@uconn.edu 203 251 8491
SSS Majors Rawan Shalleh Rawan.Shilleh@uconn.edu 203 251 8488
Waterbury All majors Jamie Caruso Jamie.Caruso@uconn.edu 203 236 9930