Non-Degree Advisor Contacts

Below are the contacts for students seeking advice about and permission to take non-degree courses at the University of Connecticut, as well as for assistance identifying appropriate courses to take at external institutions if they plan to transfer courses to UConn upon their readmission.

 

Regional Campuses Contact Phone Email
Avery Point Noemi Picardi Maldonado 860 405 9219 Noemi.maldonado@uconn.edu
Hartford Lisa Kroner 959 200 3789 Lisa.Kroner@uconn.edu
Stamford Jennifer Testin 203 251 8566 Jennifer.testin@uconn.edu
Waterbury Jamie Caruso 203 236 9930 Jamie.caruso@uconn.edu
Storrs  Contact Phone Email
Academic Center for Exploratory Students &

Bachelor of General Studies (Storrs)

Patricia Harkins 860 486 1788 Patricia.Harkins@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources &

Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture

Office of Academic Programs 860 486 2919 acadprog@uconn.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Academic Services Center 860 486 2822 clasasc@uconn.edu
School of Business Brandy Nelson 860 486 2315 Brandy.Nelson@uconn.edu
Neag School of Education Ann Traynor 860 486 1354 Ann.Traynor@uconn.edu
Engineering and Engineering Business Mariel Zoni 860 486 2479 Mariel Zoni
School of Fine Arts Eva Gorbants 860 486 3016 Eva.Gorbants@uconn.edu
School of Nursing Mimi Snyder 860 486 5261 Marianne.Snyder@uconn.edu
School of Pharmacy Megan Delaney 860 486 2674 megan.delaney@uconn.edu