Non-Degree Advisor Contacts

Below are the contacts for UConn students who have been academically dismissed and are seeking advice about and permission to take non-degree courses at UConn. These contact can also assist in identifying appropriate courses to take at external institutions if dismissed students plan to transfer courses to UConn upon their readmission.

 

Regional Campuses Contact Phone Email
Avery Point Noemi Maldonado 860 405 9219 Noemi.Maldonado@uconn.edu
Hartford Melissa Manning 959 200 3835 Melissa.Manning@uconn.edu
Stamford Jennifer Testin 203 251 8566 Jennifer.Testin@uconn.edu
Waterbury Jamie Caruso 203 236 9930 Jamie.Caruso@uconn.edu
Storrs  Contact Phone Email
Academic Center for Exploratory Students ACES Advisors 860 486 1788 aces@uconn.edu
Bachelor of General Studies (Storrs) Jim Hill 860 486 1788 jim.hill@uconn.edu
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources & Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture Office of Academic Programs 860 486 2919 acadprog@uconn.edu
College of Liberal Arts and Sciences Academic Services Center 860 486 2822 clasasc@uconn.edu
School of Business Brandy Nelson 860 486 2315 Brandy.Nelson@uconn.edu
Neag School of Education Ann Traynor 860 486 1354 Ann.Traynor@uconn.edu
Engineering and Engineering Business Shoshana Armington 860 486 3245 Shoshana.Armington@uconn.edu
School of Fine Arts Amanda Wilde 860 486 6534 Amanda.Wilde@uconn.edu
School of Nursing Lindsay Darcy 860 486 0516 Lindsay.Darcy@uconn.edu
School of Pharmacy Megan Delaney 860 486 2674 Megan.Delaney@uconn.edu