Storrs Campus Academic Success Advisor Contacts

Academic Center for Exploratory Students

Advisor Majors Email Phone
Patricia Harkins All assigned advisees Patricia.Harkins@uconn.edu.edu 860 486 1788
Micah Heumann All assigned advisees Micah.Heumann@uconn.edu 860 486 1788
Jim Hill All assigned advisees Jim.Hill@uconn.edu 860 486 1788
Brittany Kowalyshyn All assigned advisees Brittany.Kowalyshyn@uconn.edu 860 486 1788
Julie Lynch All assigned advisees Julie.Lynch@uconn.edu 860 486 1788
Kelli Petersen All assigned advisees Kelli.Petersen@uconn.edu 860 486 1788
Patricia Harkins All assigned advisees Patricia.Harkins@uconn.edu.edu 860 486 1788
Jillian Johnston All assigned Advisees Jillian.Johnston@uconn.edu 860 486 1788
Sydnee Jones All assigned Advisees Sydnee.Jones@uconn.edu 860 486 5270
Jennifer Oliveira Honors advisees Jennifer.Oliveira@uconn.edu 860 486 0752

College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources & Ratcliffe Hicks School of Agriculture

All students on warning and probation, or who have been or who have been subject to dismissal, are required to meet with an academic success advisor. For students in CAHNR and RHSA at the Storrs campus your assigned faculty advisor or the department designee will serve as the primary advisor for this meeting. Once you have met with your assigned advisor to discuss your plans for academic success, your advisor will determine if you also need to meet with the Academic Advising Center.

Majors Office Email
Allied Health majors Allied Health Academic Advising Center Alliedhealth@uconn.edu
All other CAHNR and RHSA majors CAHNR Office of Academic Programs Nexus

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Majors Office Email Phone
All CLAS majors CLAS Academic Services Center clasasc@uconn.edu 860 486 2822

School of Business

Majors Office Email Phone
All School of Business Majors Office of Undergraduate Advising undergrad@business.uconn.edu. 860 486 2315

Neag School of Education

Majors Office Advisor Phone
All Neag School of Education majors Office of Academic Advising Ann Traynor 860 486 1354

School of Fine Arts

Majors Office Advisor Phone
All School of Fine Arts majors Student Advising Eva Gorbants 860 486 4571

School of Nursing

Majors Office Advisor Phone
All School of Nursing majors Office of Admission and Enrollment Services Lindsay Darcy 860 486 0516

School of Pharmacy

 

Majors Office Advisor Phone
All Pharmacy majors Academic Affairs Megan Delaney 860 868 2674